Customers reviews about BaliMotion.pro

Customers reviews

BaliMotion.pro is a young, fast-growing company for bike and car rental in Bali. We develop high-quality and safe rental service. We have made a great breakthrough in a very short period – thousands of positive reviews on different web portals and forums show it. Our clients’ reviews are a very important and essential for our job.

Thanks to you, dear clients, we have made our service far much better and taken it to the next level. Your opinion is very important for us. We appreciate your feedback and follow your advice. It’s only due to you and for you we have become better!

Read hundreds of reviews on us:

Google
  • Dariya

    Comfort, safety and the best bikes We rented a bike for two weeks and were completely satisfied. BaliMotion friends advised us and we did not regret it. We booked a bike in advance, wrote to WhatsApp, we were given detailed information and helped with the choice of model. Booked on the site and made an advance payment of 10%, the remaining amount was paid on the spot (you can pay everything immediately online). They brought us a bike and wrote that they were waiting for us near the hotel. All showed, told and answered all questions. Everything without pitfalls in the contract is clear, clear and understandable. We sent recommendations with all the nuances on the island, and we also asked for help with driving and we were advised who to contact (a young man arrived and taught the basics of driving and gave recommendations, for which many thanks. I didn’t manage mainly on previous trips bike, so we decided to remember with a professional.) The bike itself, helmets - everything was working properly and without any nuances! Our black beast has never failed :) Picked up at a clearly agreed time! We were not in Bali for the first time and we know what troubles you can encounter when renting, so we recommend BaliMotion with confidence. The guys are ready to help and answer all your questions! Next time only to them!

    10/04/2020 review link

  • Camper366823

    Things are good! Great bikes!! They brought the bike and then also took it! Technical Support 24/7

    26/03/2020 review link

  • Eugene

    Everything is super! Great service, new bike, new helmets. I'm glad I contacted this company. Everything is clear, fast and without problems. They brought and took the bike at the appointed time! 24-hour support, everything you need for a great vacation! I will definitely use it next time!

    19/03/2020 review link

  • Makarov_Alex

    A cool bike rental company. I ordered a bike for 10 days. Everything went super, we brought in a hotel at the time, great new bikes, nice prices, you can order extended insurance and not be afraid for your bike. They also took the time, bike condition for 5 +. I advise everyone.

    16/03/2020 review link

  • Nestor S

    Great service, fresh, amazing motorbikes We were amazed by how the service works. Especially, the support team, which responds with the lightning speed, it was great! I also liked the presence of two types of insurance, which we actually purchased) The motorbike delivery option is awesome. We also liked the motorbike very much - Honda Vario, but for the second time, we will book something more powerful, Nmax, for example. Though, Yamaha Xmax is my next go-to goal!

    13/03/2020 review link

  • Kirill Shchurenko

    The best place to rent the bike on Bali. Bike was in good condition almost brand new, with low mileage. No issues were faced during rental. Highly recommend

    15/01/2020 review link

  • AClance

    Loved it We rented a scooter for 5 days at first but soon came to the conclusion we wanted to extend our rental period. I just send them a message on WhatsApp asking to add a few more days, not a problem! The bike itself was great: we rented the Lexi. Powerful an a bit bigger than the Vario, great for 2 people. They also sent a detailed list of things to pay attention to when driving in Bali. Conclusion: great service, great bike and great price.

    21/08/2019 review link

  • Prudnikov Alex

    Hello, everybody! We spent in Bali 17 days – it is a paradise there, guys.. It is important to rent a bike, that's what we did, otherwise you will not see all the beauty of the island and will not feel its local atmosphere..We rented a bike for 14 days, they have a hotel delivery, the price and quality are great! We had a pleasant experience)) highly recommend to everybody!)

    29/03/2019 review link

  • Natali

    We rented a bike in April for 19 days. They delivered it on time and picked it up without any problem from a convenient location. Guys were always fast with the answers to our questions. Bike was inexcellent condition (we have what to compare with). Helmets were also in good condition. Russian speaking manager was a big advantage for us. Recommend to everybody!!! Book in advance.

    29/03/2019 review link

  • Dr. Tsivareva

    We rented a bike from the guys in early May! Everything was accurate, they delivered to the right place on time, a new and beautiful, insured and fully fueled bike with two helmets, guys instructed us on therules of operation but it didn't help us. We are sorry for a headlamp. Guys stayed in touch 24/7 and answered all our questions! We are going to come back at the end of August, now we know where to rent a bike (if they will give it to us)

    29/03/2019 review link

  • Irina Barinovskaya

    We rented a bike for 10 days. Everything was cool! They delivered a bike to the hotel early in the morning as we asked, picked it up from another place, did us a favor and let us keep the bike till the evening! The bike was in excellent condition, we had no complains about its exterior and technical parameters! The price was good, better than in other rental places. Guys are always in touch and easy to deal with. I am very happy with the service, highly recommend!

    29/03/2019 review link

Book now!

Book now!